Library Info

Say Hello

Contact Us

askalib@zionsvillelibrary.org
317-873-3149

Location

Hussey-Mayfield Memorial Public Library

250 N. 5th Street

Zionsville, IN 46077

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 8:30 PM

Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5 PM

Sunday: 1 PM – 5 PM

*Closed Sunday between Memorial Day and Labor Day

Social

Connect

2017 Scheduled Closings

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 22 at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24
Saturday before Christmas: Saturday, December 23
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24
Christmas: Monday, December 25
New Years Eve: Sunday, December 31

2018 Scheduled Closings

New Years Day: Monday, January 1
Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 1
Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 13
Memorial Day: Sunday and Monday, May 27 & 28
Summer Sundays: Sunday, June 3 – September 2
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 3
Staff Professional Development Day: Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 21 at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25
New Years Eve: December 31 at 5:00 pm

Say Hello

Contact Us

askalib@zionsvillelibrary.org
317-873-3149

Location

Hussey-Mayfield Memorial Public Library

250 N 5th Street

Zionsville, IN 46077

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 8:30 PM

Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5 PM

Sunday: 1 PM – 5 PM

*Closed Sunday between Memorial Day and Labor Day

Social

2017 Scheduled Closings

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 22 at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24
Saturday before Christmas: Saturday, December 23
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24
Christmas: Monday, December 25
New Years Eve: Sunday, December 31

2018 Scheduled Closings

New Years Day: Monday, January 1
Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 1
Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 13
Memorial Day: Sunday and Monday, May 27 & 28
Summer Sundays: Sunday, June 3 – September 2
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 3
Staff Professional Development Day: Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 21 at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25
New Years Eve: December 31 at 5:00 pm

COME VISIT

Connect

Looking For Something Else?

GET YOUR CARD

Ready for your Library adventure to begin? Start by getting your own library card and find out what discoveries await!

See Policies

Our policies help keep our Library a safe, fun, and positive place for all of our members. Review our rules on the policy page.

About Us

We’re here to serve you. Our mission is to satisfy curiosity, nurture reading, and build connections in our community.

FAQ

For answers to some of our most common questions, head over to the FAQ page. If you can’t find the answer, ask a librarian.